Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pippin Michelli

Pippin Michelli

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pippin Michelli
"I was helped by Kyler, who was enormously thorough and patient with me and my problem. He got it all sorted out with minimum fuss and difficulty and I am so grateful. I would certainly recommend this agency if anyone needs help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Veronica Price

Veronica Price

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Price
"This State Farm agency gave me excellent service and price for coverage. While State Farm is nationwide, this agency took the time needed to work with me. My previous insurance coverage had become very high. Not only did the agent, Jason Vranak, find me good coverage, he reduced my rate and went over changes to ensure they’d meet my needs. Thank-you!"
Profile photo of Alan Guyant (MillionthVector)

Alan Guyant (MillionthVector)

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Guyant (MillionthVector)
"Excellent experience, the agent was very pleasant and patient with my phones poor reception cutting out repeatedly, thank you!"
Profile photo of Alyson Weiss

Alyson Weiss

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Weiss
"Amazing service. He was responsive, flexible and handled everything within a few days. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joy Piepenhagen

Joy Piepenhagen

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Piepenhagen
"They make you feel like family ❣️"
Profile photo of LaTesha Vash

LaTesha Vash

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTesha Vash
"Kyler was very helpful and kind. I was able to get a quote right way and to start my policy in less than 10 mins. The great customer service was why I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Trista Nelson

Trista Nelson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Nelson
"The process was fast and easy and I got a super good price!"
Profile photo of David Hadd

David Hadd

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hadd
"Helped me figure out exactly what I needed"
Profile photo of Mason Scoggin

Mason Scoggin

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Scoggin
"Kyler was great, he helped me set up home/auto and walked me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Dr Eric

Dr Eric

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Eric
"They handled my business insurance very fast and efficiently."
Profile photo of Karole Sellers

Karole Sellers

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karole Sellers
"Jaden and his team were exceptional in providing service and great information and I was able to obtain a great savings by switching. I highly reccommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adric Koran

Adric Koran

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adric Koran
"Great rates and even better service! Thanks Michele!"
Profile photo of Michael Suareo

Michael Suareo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Suareo
"Neil and Jaden have worked tirelessly to make sure we are getting the best possible coverage for the best possible price. Highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to switch their insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Justus Siltala

Justus Siltala

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justus Siltala
"Jaden was a great help with everything I needed and was quick and efficient. Would recommend him to anyone who was looking!"
Profile photo of dave Peterman

dave Peterman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave Peterman
"Our experience with State Farm was so easy. Michele and Jaden were quick to get us a quote resulting in the coverage we needed for our new condo. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of OzzY Martinez

OzzY Martinez

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OzzY Martinez
"Best Customer Service"
Profile photo of Jacqie Vranak

Jacqie Vranak

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqie Vranak
"I just switched my insurance to State Farm and so happy I did. I’m saving money and I have more coverage! This agency has a great location in downtown Racine and is wonderful to work with. Neil, as well as everyone in his office, is helpful, friendly, and professional. No question, they are there to serve!"
Profile photo of Kayla Awww

Kayla Awww

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Awww
"Great help from the office, it was very easy to set up insurance!"
Profile photo of Lori Parrish

Lori Parrish

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Parrish
"Kyler is very knowledgeable and helped me every step of the process. I will recommend all my friends and family to call on Kyler for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of victor cortes

victor cortes

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor cortes
"Supper nice to do business with verry professional company saved me a lot of money on both my home and auto would recommend."
Profile photo of Tabitha Malsack

Tabitha Malsack

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Malsack
"The staff was so knowledgeable and they helped me every step of the way with my insurance questions. It’s a huge relief knowing I’m covered by a great company. They make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Ashton Koop

Ashton Koop

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Koop
"Kyler worked with me to insure my car. And made the process seamless and easy"
Profile photo of Adrian Mercado

Adrian Mercado

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Mercado
"Very friendly place. Everyone greeted me and was very professional. One of the employees was very helpful on setting up my drive safe and save device. Pricing was better than my last insurance with better coverage! Overall would recommend to anyone going to this office to make things super easy!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wolfe

Dawn Wolfe

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wolfe
"Kyler is our new agent with State Farm and he was very informative about our policy and what we should add to our new home policy. He made the whole process super easy for my family to complete this change to State Farm. We will be staying with him just for his customer service (the prices are great too and beat our old policy by A LOT!)"
Profile photo of Taner Nelsen

Taner Nelsen

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taner Nelsen
"Great people and very easy to work with. Usually get the info you need in 5 to 10 mins. Truly awesome"